Rokoko Talks
Thursday 17 June - 11:30am PDT // 20:30pm CEST // Midnight IST
Hosted by Sam Lazarus, Creative Director of Rokoko

The Power of Blender with Ian Hubert

Discover the best workflows, understand how he created his newest Youtube-masterpiece, DYNAMO DREAM, and participate in the live Q&A!

Save your spot!

Can't make it? We will send you a video recording via email after the event.
You're In. You should receive a confirmation email shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.