Character animation with Motion Capture & Reallusion iClone 8

August 18, 11am PST / 2pm EDT / 8pm CEST

Live webinar of character animation with motion capture in Reallusion iClone 8 - with guest artist Martin Klekner

About this event

Join Rokoko Creative Director Sam Lazarus and Reallusion Academic Sales Director Kai DeNeve for a free webinar, taking a deep-dive into motion capture and animation pipelines for iClone 8.

Guest Artist

Martin Klekner, creator of Heroes of Bronze and Rokoko + Reallusion power user.

Live product giveaway

During the webinar, we'll give away a Rokoko Full Performance mocap solution with Reallusion's iClone 8, Character Creator 4, Rokoko mocap profile for Motion Live, valued at over $6,000!

Key talking points
  1. Using Reallusion in combination with Rokoko to elevate animation and end-product quality.
  2. Efficiency of Rokoko in combination with iClone 8 when cleaning up Mocap data and merging animations.
  3. Animation and character creation and iteration when looking for perfection.
  4. Working alone on large-scale productions and using the right tools to streamline workflow.
  5. Mark Klekner's personal workflow and philosophy in working with 3D content.
  6. Q&A: ask us anything!

Book a personal demonstration

Schedule a free personal Zoom demo with our team, we'll show you how our mocap tools work and answer all your questions.

Product Specialists Francesco and Paulina host Zoom demos from the Copenhagen office